2018 TTPYC Racing Calendar

TTPYC Race Calendar

 2018 Racing Year CYCT - TTPYC - TYC  
DateRaceClubNotes/Links
Saturday, January 06, 2018Duwamish Head Race - SSS #2 TTPYCTTPYCRegister
Saturday, January 20, 2018Quartermaster Harbor - Harbor Series #1CYCTreplaces TTPYC's Winter Series
Saturday, February 03, 2018Pt Ruston - Harbor Series #2CYCTreplaces TTPYC's Winter Series
Saturday, February 17, 2018Toliva Shoal -SSS #3 Olympia Yacht ClubOYC
Saturday, February 24, 2018Zenith Harbor - Harbor Series #3CYCTreplaces TTPYC's Winter Series
Saturday, March 17, 2018Islands Race - SSS #4 Gig Harbor Yacht ClubGHYC
Thursday, April 05, 2018TTPYC Spring #1 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, April 07, 2018Spring Single / Double Handed Race CYCTCYCT
Saturday, April 07, 2018CYCT Race Seminar CYCTCYCT
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Spring Series #1 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, April 12, 2018TTPYC Spring #2 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, April 18, 2018Spring Series #2 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, April 19, 2018TTPYC Spring #3 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, April 21, 2018"Pursuit Race"TTPYCSpecial Instructions
Wednesday, April 25, 2018Spring Series #3 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, April 26, 2018TTPYC Spring #4 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, May 02, 2018Spring Series #4 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, May 03, 2018TTPYC Spring #5 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, May 09, 2018Spring Series #5 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, May 10, 2018Late Spring Series #1 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Late Spring Series #1 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, May 17, 2018Late Spring Series #2 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, May 19, 2018Grudge Match 2018 (5/19 - 5/20) CYCTTYC
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Late Spring Series #2 CYCTCYCT Swiftsure, Saturday, May 27, 2017
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Late Spring Series #3 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, May 31, 2018Late Spring Series #3 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, June 02, 2018Summer Vashon Race TYCTYC
Wednesday, June 06, 2018Late Spring Series #4 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, June 07, 2018Late Spring Series #4 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Late Spring Series #5 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, June 14, 2018Late Spring Series #5 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Summer Series #1 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, June 21, 2018TTPYC Summer Series #1 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, June 23, 2018Manzanita Margarita - Three Hr Tour #1 CYCTCYCT
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Summer Series #2 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, June 28, 2018TTPYC Summer Series #2 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Summer Series #3 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, July 12, 2018TTPYC Summer Series #3 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, July 14, 2018Ruston Classic - Three Hr Tour #2 CYCTCYCT
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Summer Series #4 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, July 19, 2018TTPYC Summer Series #4 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, July 25, 2018Summer Series #5 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, July 26, 2018TTPYC Summer Series #5 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, August 01, 2018Late Summer Series #1 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, August 02, 2018TTPYC Late Summer Series #1 TTPYCTTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, August 04, 2018Lets Name a new one….. - Three Hr Tour #3 CYCTCYCT
Wednesday, August 08, 2018Late Summer Series #2 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, August 09, 2018TTPYC Late Summer Series #2TTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Late Summer Series #3 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, August 16, 2018TTPYC Late Summer Series #3TTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, August 18, 2018Vashon Challenge CYCTCYCT
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Late Summer Series #4 CYCTCYCT
Saturday, August 25, 2018Commodore's Trophy Race TTPYCTTPYC
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Late Summer Series #5 CYCTCYCT
Thursday, August 30, 2018TTPYC Late Summer Series #4TTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, September 01, 2018CYCT Awards Race - Stand Alone CYCTCYCT
Thursday, September 06, 2018TTPYC Late Summer Series #5TTPYCFirst Warning 1825
Saturday, September 22, 2018Point Robinson - Point Series #1 CYCTCYCT
Saturday, October 06, 2018Point Defiance - Point Series #2 CYCTCYCT
Saturday, October 20, 2018Neil Point - Point Series #3 CYCTCYCT
Saturday, November 03, 2018Browns Point - Point Series #4 CYCTCYCT
Saturday, December 01, 2018TYC Winter Vashon - SSS#1 TYCTYC